Chorley Golf Club

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board Iain Hall
Chairman of Ground Gavin Edwards
Chairman of House Geoff Charlson
Chairman of Golf David Monaghan
Chairman of Finance Barry Rigby
Chairman of Marketing Raj Lal
Chair of the Ladies Kath Leach
Chair of Planning & Development David Myers
Captain Nigel Lowe
Captain Kath Leach
President Colin Armstrong

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.